The Glasshouse (Music Fill) – 2 January 2019, RRR

Listen back to this episode on the RRR website


Kirkis – “Freak Club” (Kirkis 2)
Nakhane – “Interloper” (You Will Not Die)
Clypso (feat. Kwame) – “Middle Ground”
Junko Ohashi – “Dancin'” (Tokyo Nights: Female J-Pop Boogie Funk 1981-1988)
Nonobstant – “Jessica” (Uneven Paths: Deviant Pop from Europe)
Ibrahim El Kashif – “Where Is My Sweetheart?” (Two Niles to Sing a Melody: The Violins & Synths of Sudan)
Joe Flint – “Sorry” (A View from Mount Seldom)
Sampa the Great – “Rhymes to the East” (Birds and the BEE9)
Petite Noir (feat. Danny Brown & Nukubi Nukubi) – “Beach” (La Maison Noire / The Black House)
IDLES – “Love Song” (Joy As an Act of Resistence.)
Parquet Courts – “Violence” (Wide Awake!)
Moaning Lisa – “Good” (Do You Know Enough?)
Junko Ohashi – “I Love You So”